David Long: Associate Researcher
Applied Population Laboratory
(608) 262-3097
dlong@ssc.wisc.edu

Dan Veroff: Demographic Specialist
Applied Population Laboratory
(608) 265-9545
dlveroff@wisc.edu

Sarah Kemp: Associate Researcher
Applied Population Laboratory
(608) 265-6189
kemp@wisc.edu

Rozalynn Klaas: Associate Research Specialist 
(608) 263-5091
rmklaas@wisc.edu

Caitlin McKown: Web Developer
Applied Population Laboratory
(608) 262-3412
cmckown@wisc.edu

sidebar_fold Created with Sketch.

Ken Scott: Academic Department Supervisor
kjscott@wisc.edu

Bill Buckingham: Cartographer
Applied Population Laboratory
(608) 262-9156
wrbuckin@wisc.edu

Lee Duong: Information Systems Network Support Technician
(608) 262-2718
lduong@wisc.edu

Megan Banaszak: University Services Associate
(608) 262-1510
mbanaszak@wisc.edu

Malia Jones: Assistant Scientist
Applied Population Laboratory
fjones4@wisc.edu